School Board

Zone 1 - Russell Deckard - Vice President

Zone 2 - Billy Sutton

Zone 3 - Bill Sullivan

Zone 4 - Kevin Gottsponer

Zone 5 - Greg Baker - President

At Large - Cindy Looney - Secretary

At Large - Alicia Sponer

The Wonderview School Board meets monthly on the third Thursday at 6:00 PM in the Board Room for their regular meetings.

(Due to circumstances beyond our control the February Board Meeting is now scheduled for Monday, February 26th at 6:00 PM.)

The Agenda for each meeting is posted here: 2023-2024 Agendas

The Minutes can be found in the State Required Information link or here: 2023-2024 Minutes