Wonderview High School Teachers and Staff

Adair, Steve

steve.adair@wonderviewschools.org

Math

Amaro, Natalie

natalie.amaro@wonderviewschools.org

Distance Learning

Ashlock, Misty

misty.ashlock@wonderviewschools.org

Curriculum Coordinator

Beck, Dusty

dusty.beck@wonderviewschools.org

EAST

Brewer, Patsy LPN

patsy.brewer@wonderviewschools.org

Nurse


Bush, Jessica

jessica.bush@wonderviewschools.org

English

Coffman, Shannon

shannon.coffman@wonderviewschools.org

Aide


Crafton, Lanette

lanette.crafton@wonderviewschools.org

Media Center Specialist


DuVall, Dusty

dusty.duvall@wonderviewschools.org

Science


Flowers, Kimberly

kimberly.flowers@wonderviewschools.org

SPED


Ford, Melanie

melanie.ford@wonderviewschools.org

Science

Golden, Phil

phil.golden@wonderviewschools.org

Athletics


Goodin, Bradley

bradley.goodin@wonderviewschools.org

Social Studies/Athletics

Hallum, Patty

patty.hallum@wonderviewschools.org

Secretary


Hilliard, Ashley

ashley.hilliard@wonderviewschools.org

Math


Kirkpatrick, Bobby

bobby.kirkpatrick@wonderviewschools.org

Math


Lawson, Rebecca

rebecca.lawson@wonderviewschools.org

English

McCosh, Dorrie

dorrie.mccosh@wonderviewschools.org

Business

Parrish, Robin

robin.parrish@wonderviewschools.org

Art

Purtle, Sharon

sharon.purtle@wonderviewschools.org

Social Studies

Rank, Pamela

pamela.rank@wonderviewschools.org

FACS

Rhea, Cheryl

cheryl.rhea@wonderviewschools.org

Distance Learning


Richey, Cody

cody.richey@wonderviewschools.org

Athletics/Health/PE


Squires, Jerod

jerod.squires@wonderviewschools.org

Athletics/Health


Tabor, Kendall

kendall.tabor@wonderviewschools.org

Band


Thompson, Marilyn (Kay)

marilyn.thompson@wonderviewschools.org

Aide


Wright, Shannon

shannon.wright@wonderviewschools.org

Counselor

Yates, Jerry

jerry.yates@wonderviewschools.org

Agri