Wonderview Elementary Teachers and Staff

Adams, Kirsten

kirsten.taylor@wonderviewschools.org

4th Grade


Brents, Leigh Ann

leighann.brents@wonderviewschools.org

Kindergarten


Brewer, Patsy LPN

patsy.brewer@wonderviewschools.org

Nurse


Campbell, Anastasia

anastasia.campbell@wonderviewschools.org

1st Grade


Chaney, Brenda

brenda.chaney@wonderviewschools.org

6th Grade


Crafton, Lanette

lanette.crafton@wonderviewschools.org

Media Center Specialist


DuVall, Shawna

shawna.duvall@wonderviewschools.org

Kindergarten


Gordon, Shandee

shandee.gordon@wonderviewschools.org

Principal


Hanna, Hannah

hannah.hanna@wonderviewschools.org

Pre-K


Jarolim, Gerianne

gerianne.jarolim@wonderviewschools.org

5th Grade


Jones, Amy

amy.jones@wonderviewschools.org

Kindergarten


Linker, Pamela

pamela.linker@wonderviewschools.org

Gifted & Talented


McClaren, Carla

carla.mcclaren@wonderviewschools.org

Counselor


Neumeier, Arlene

arlene.neumeier@wonderviewschools.org

4th Grade


Ragland, Deanie

deanie.ragland@wonderviewschools.org

Interventionist


Reed, Marie

marie.reed@wonderviewschools.org

5th Grade


Reynolds, Laura

laura.reynolds@wonderviewschools.org

3rd Grade


Snider, LaDonna

ladonna.snider@wonderviewschools.org

3rd Grade


Sommers, Jessica

jessica.sommers@wonderviewschools.org

Secretary


Stobaugh, Robin

robin.stobaugh@wonderviewschools.org

6th Grade


Taylor, Tammy

tammy.taylor@wonderviewschools.org

Special Education


Terry, Jill

jill.terry@wonderviewschools.org

3rd Grade


Thomas, Rhonda

rhonda.thomas@wonderviewschools.org

Interventionist


Tindall, Erica

erica.tindall@wonderviewschools.org

1st Grade


Wiley, Kayla

kayla.wiley@wonderviewschools.org

Aide


Wilson, Mary

mary.wilson@wonderviewschools.org

Dyslexia


Zachary, Monica

monica.zachary@wonderviewschools.org

Aide


Zachary, Tammy

tammy.zachary@wonderviewschools.org

2nd Grade


Zimmerman, Donna

donna.zimmerman@wonderviewschools.org

Aide


Zimmerman, Whitney

whitney.zimmerman@wonderviewschools.org

Special Education