School Board

Board Members:

Jamie Brice - President

Jeffery Zimmerman - Vice President

Cindy Looney - Secretary

Eric McClaren

Greg Baker

Russell Deckard

Bill Sutton

The Wonderview School Board meets monthly on the

third Thursday at 6:00 PM in the Board Room for their regular meetings.

The Agenda for each meeting is posted below.

The Minutes can be found in the State Required Information link.